VideoTaxi logo(R)
 

Simply put, our vision is to make producing video content easy, highly effective and trouble free. How have we achieved this? 

We’ve combined the latest in technology, secured the best talented producers and given them a flexible business platform.

 

This allows us to be responsive to your needs for making regular 
and engaging content.  

Ultimately, our aim is to have VideoTaxi feel like it is just a natural extension of your business. There is no other video service like it…anywhere.

Content made Easy!

 

Get the best of both worlds, the professional finishing of a bespoke production house at the cost and convenience of having an internal team member.

Videotaxi offers a fit-for-purpose solution on a scalable subscription model.  No more tedious processes to get creative content delivered, no more budget worries when that important project pops up.

 

Videotaxi, content made easy! 

 
video production belgium

Now our subscribing clients can share content directly to our platform, ready for us to take the wheel and deliver enhanced edits in a flash.

 
 

Ondrej Havas

Co-Owner Operator

Auckland

ondrej@videotaxi.co.nz

Eric Vandecasteele

Operator

Belgium
 

eric@videotaxi.cab

Eduardo Teiman

Operator

Brazil
 

eduardo@videotaxi.cab

Barnaby Cook

Operator

New York

barnaby@videotaxi.cab

Kevin Hackenberg

Operator

New York/Philadelphia
 

kevin@videotaxi.cab

Bruce Knoetze

Chief Cab-Driver

Auckland

bruce@videotaxi.co.nz

Jean-Luc Darne

Cab-Driver

Auckland

jean-luc@videotaxi.co.nz

Glen Yearbury

Cab-Driver

Auckland

glen@videotaxi.co.nz

Daniel Arnold

New Business Development

Auckland

daniel@videotaxi.co.nz

Deb Faith

Traffic Manager

Auckland

deb@videotaxi.co.nz

Jason Wang

Cab-Driver

Wellington

jason@videotaxi.co.nz

Eddie Burrow

Chief Mechanic

Auckland

 

eddie@videotaxi.co.nz

Alex Lovell-Smith

Cab-Driver

Dunedin

alex@videotaxi.co.nz

 
Contact Us
VideoTaxi logo (R)

Ondrej Havas

Co-Owner Operator

Auckland

© 2019 Videotaxi International Limited.

Belgium

Eric Vandecasteele

eric@videotaxi.cab

 

Bruxelles

Rue des hiboux 123

+32 2 245 00 14

  • Facebook
  • Instagram