VideoTaxi | Video Production Auckland
 

Born out of our video production Auckland studio, our purpose is to make producing video content EASY.


We combine the latest in video production technology with industry leading film makers and creatives.  As content and video production partners to leading brands and corporates, we produce everything from corporate videos, induction videos, recruitment videos, E-learning videos, to social media videos, animation and TV commercials.
 

Our market leading video subscription service provides a cost-effective way for our clients to use the power of film to connect and engage their audience.  Professional video content made easy! 
 

With VideoTaxi as your video production partner, you are assigned your own dedicated film maker for all your corporate video production needs. A natural extension of your team with the power and capabilities of a video production company.


VideoTaxi, video content made EASY!

 

Get the best of both worlds, the professional finishing of a bespoke production house at the cost and convenience of having an internal team member.

Videotaxi offers a fit-for-purpose solution on a scalable subscription model.  No more tedious processes to get creative content delivered, no more budget worries when that important project pops up.

Videotaxi, video content made easy! 

 
video production auckland

Now our subscribing clients can share content directly to our platform, ready for us to take the wheel and deliver enhanced edits in a flash.

 
 

Ondrej Havas

Co-Owner Operator

Auckland

ondrej@videotaxi.co.nz

Barnaby Cook

Operator

New York

barnaby@videotaxi.cab

Kevin Hackenberg

Operator

New York/Philadelphia
 

kevin@videotaxi.cab

Eduardo Teiman

Operator

Brazil
 

eduardo@videotaxi.cab

Eric Vandecasteele

Operator

Belgium
 

eric@videotaxi.cab

Bruce Knoetze

Chief Cab-Driver

Auckland

bruce@videotaxi.co.nz

Glen Yearbury

Cab-Driver

Auckland

glen@videotaxi.co.nz

Jean-Luc Darne

Cab-Driver

Auckland

jean-luc@videotaxi.co.nz

Daniel Arnold

New Business Development

Auckland

daniel@videotaxi.co.nz

Jason Wang

Cab-Driver

Wellington

jason@videotaxi.co.nz

Eddie Burrow

Chief Mechanic

Auckland

 

eddie@videotaxi.co.nz

Deb Faith

Traffic Manager

Auckland

deb@videotaxi.co.nz

Alex Lovell-Smith

Cab-Driver

Dunedin

alex@videotaxi.co.nz

 
Contact Us
VideoTaxi | Video Production Auckland

Ondrej Havas

Co-Owner Operator

Auckland

© 2019 Videotaxi Limited.

Auckland,

New Zealand

Ondrej Havas

ondrej@videotaxi.co.nz

Top Floor

10 Galatos Street

Auckland 1010

New Zealand

+64 9 307 1010

  • Facebook
  • Instagram